loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

3533 Ross Drive # 706

Vancouver, BC V0V 0V0
  • $1,318,800

    Price
  • 2

    Bed
  • 2

    Bath
  • 1,020

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Mon. Jul. 16 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Jul. 17 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Jul. 18 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 19 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 21 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 22 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 23 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Jul. 24 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Jul. 25 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 26 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 28 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 29 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 30 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Jul. 31 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm

About the Listing 3711 - 50868

Designed by award-winning architect Walter Francl, The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygonis a collection of concrete residences at UBC's Wesbrook Village. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers 9-foot ceilings, a designer kitchen with marble accents, brand name appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Walk to beautiful parks and amenities in just seconds; great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a beautiful lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open daily 12-6pm, except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.

Listing Highlights for 3533 Ross Drive # 706

Status Active
Days on Site 7
Property Type Condo/Townhome
MLS # R2288552
Year Built 2020
Square Footage 1,020
Lot/Acreage N/A
County
Neighborhood University VW

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full
  • Appliances: Air Conditioning,Clothes Washer/Dryer,Dishwasher,Drapes/Window Coverings,Microwave,Oven-Built In,Range Top,Refrigerator,Smoke Alarm,Sprinkler - Fire
  • Air Cond:
  • Heating:
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor:
  • Basement:
  • Other: Air Cond./Central,Bike Room,Elevator,Exercise Centre,Garden
  • Water:

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Has golf
  • Garage Capacity: N/A
  • Lot Dimensions: 0
  • Roof:
  • Others: Golf Course Nearby,Recreation Nearby,Shopping Nearby
  • Sewer:
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: N/A

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

3533 Ross Drive # 706 Vancouver, BC V0V 0V0

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Wendy Lei, Polygon Realty Limited